KAN-therm: KAN-therm a világban



KAN-therm a világban


Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks
Czech Republic Commercial manager Radek Pavel - - rpavel@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Slovakia Commercial manager Radek Pavel - - rpavel@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Czech Republic Sales manage Libor Prochazka - - lprochazka@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
China Regional Manager Szymon Kurzajewski - - skurzajewski@kan-therm.com EN, CN, PL
Latvia Regional Manager Sigvars Beigarts +371 28 442 779 - sbeigarts@kan-therm.com -
Albania Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Romania Regional Manager Augustin Cuibus +40754080040 - acuibus@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Regional Manager Razvan Bratu +40743191760 - rbratu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Czech Republic Regional Manager Petr Zemanek +420 722 928 691 - pzemanek@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
Bulgaria Regional Manager Georgy Bonev +359 89 954 5349 - gbonev@kan-therm.com EN, BG
Lithuania Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Estonia Regional Manager Aleksei Lebedev +372 (55) 56 76 56 - alebedev@kan-therm.com EN, EE
India Regional Manager Akash Yadav +91 991 092 1430 - ayadav@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Regional Manager Uttam Patil +91 848 507 9752 - upatil@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Hungary Regional Manager Adam Csibran +36204169250 - acsibran@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Manager Gabor Kovacs +36304188089 - gkovacs@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Bosnia and Hercegovina Regional Manager Dražen Tipurić +385 99 768 9399 - dtipuric@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Bosnia and Hercegovina 2 Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia Regional Manager Dražen Tipurić +385 99 768 9399 - dtipuric@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia 2 Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Slovenia Regional Manager Dražen Tipurić +385 99 768 9399 - dtipuric@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Slovenia Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Slovakia Regional Manager Martin Forrai +421 917 227 111 - mforrai@kan-therm.com EN, SK
Finland Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Sweden Regional Manager Gintaras Antanaitis +48 509 338 011 - gantanaitis@kan-therm.com EN, LT, PL
Norway Regional Manager Gintaras Antanaitis +48 509 338 011 - gantanaitis@kan-therm.com EN, LT, PL
Austria - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Germany - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN, DE
Switzerland - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Poland - - +48 85 74 99 200 - kan@kan-therm.com PL, EN
Ukraine - - +38 (044) 379-14-55 - kiev@kan-therm.com -
Belarus - - +375 29 645 93 91 - minsk@kan-therm.com -
Serbia Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Montenegro Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Kosovo Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Macedonia Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Moldova Regional Manager Razvan Bratu +40743191760 - rsutea@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Moldova Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Russian Federation - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Kazakhstan - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Kyrgyzstan - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Mongolia - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Tajikistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Turkmenistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Uzbekistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Bangladesh Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Bhutan Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Brunei Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burma Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cambodia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Indonesia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Korea, South Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Laos Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Malaysia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Philippines Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Singapore Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sri Lanka Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Thailand Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Vietnam Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Spain Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Algeria Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Morocco Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
China Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Lebanon Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
France Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ireland Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Portugal Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Angola Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Benin Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Botswana Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burkina Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burundi Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cameroon Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cape Verde Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Central African Republic Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Chad Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Congo Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Congo, Democratic Republic Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Djibouti Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Egypt Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Equatorial Guinea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Eritrea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ethiopia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Gabon Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Gambia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ghana Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Guinea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Guinea-Bissau Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ivory Coast Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Kenya Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Lesotho Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Liberia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Libya Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Madagascar Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Malawi Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mali Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mauritania Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mozambique Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Namibia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Niger Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Nigeria Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Rwanda Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sao Tome and Principe Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Senegal Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Seychelles Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sierra Leone Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Somalia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
South Africa Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
South Sudan Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sudan Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Tanzania Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Togo Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Tunisia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Uganda Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Zambia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Zimbabwe Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
East Timor Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mexico Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Panama Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Bahrain Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Iran Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Iraq Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Israel Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Jordan Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Kuwait Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Oman Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Pakistan Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Qatar Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Saudi Arabia Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Syria Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Turkey Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
United Arab Emirates Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Yemen Regional Manager Syed Ali Mehdi +97150 737 5356 971507375356 smehdi@kan-therm.com EN, AR, JI
Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks

Europe
 
Asia
 
Middle-East
Africa
 
 
North America
 
South America