KAN-therm: KAN-therm Magyarországon
Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image.


KAN-therm Magyarországon

    KAN-therm HUNGARY Kft.
 
Representative Office in Hungary 
Mészárosok útja 4.
2051 Biatorbágy
tel. +36 23 77 0062
e-mail: info.hungary@kan-therm.com
 
 
Adam Csibran
 HU, EN
Commercial Manager Hungary
tel. +36 204169250
e-mail: acsibran@kan-therm.com
 
Norbert Gacs
 HU, EN
Sales Manager Hungary
tel. +36 20 280 2005
e-mail: ngacs@kan-therm.com
 
 
Robert Miljacki
 HU, EN, RS, HR, BA, MK
Operation Manager
tel. +36 304704101
e-mail: rmiljacki@kan-therm.com
 
Csaba Kiss
 HU, EN, CZ, SK
Customer Service Specialist
+36 30752 9343
e-mail: ckiss@kan-therm.com
 
Kinga Göblösné Kavalkó
 HU, EN 
Customer Service Specialist
tel.+36 30 238 7349
e-mail: kkavalko@kan-therm.com
 
Krisztián Zsemlye
 HU, EN
Customer Service Specialist
tel.+36 70 908 3805
e-mail: kzsemlye@kan-therm.com
 
Norbert Gáti
 HU, EN
Sales Representative
tel. +36 704108520
e-mail: ngati@kan-therm.com
 
Roland Guba
 HU, EN
Sales Engineer
tel. +36 704108522
e-mail: rguba@kan-therm.com