KAN-therm: KAN-therm Magyarországon



KAN-therm Magyarországon

    KAN-therm HUNGARY Kft.
 
Representative Office in Hungary 
Rozália Park 11-14
2051 Biatorbágy
tel. +36 304 704 101
e-mail: budapest@kan-therm.com
 
 
Adam Csibran
 HU, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +36 204169250
e-mail: acsibran@kan-therm.com
 
Norbert Gacs
 HU, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +36 20 280 2005
e-mail: ngacs@kan-therm.com
 
 
Robert Miljacki
 HU, EN, RS, HR, BA, MK
Customer Service Specialist
tel. +36 304704101
e-mail: rmiljacki@kan-therm.com
 
Csaba Kiss
 HU, EN, CZ, SK
Customer Service Specialist
+36 30752 9343
e-mail: ckiss@kan-therm.com
 
Viktor Szalai
 HU, EN 
Customer Service Specialist
tel.+36 30 238 7349
e-mail: vszalai@kan-therm.com
 
Krisztián Zsemlye
 HU, EN
Customer Service Specialist
tel.+36 70 908 3805
e-mail: kzsemlye@kan-therm.com